Fox Hunt : A Lachlan Fox thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Fox Hunt : A Lachlan Fox thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the The Lachlan Fox Series series

Description

'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & Publisher. An international crisis. An ex-navy hero. Time's running out. It's hard to bury a past. Lachlan Fox is about to discover it's ever harder to dig it back up. While most of the world's intelligence resources have been tied up in Afghanistan and Iraq, the President of Chechnya has been making plans -- and the clock is ticking. A world away, disillusioned ex-navy operative Lachlan Fox is on a diving trip with his best friend.

From the moment they lift a mysterious metallic object off the sea floor, the two men set in motion a chain of events that will drag them into the corrupt world of international politics and arms races. From East Timor to Grozny, Washington to New York and Venice to Iran, Lachlan Fox is forced into an adrenaline-fuelled quest to save his friend, himself . . . and the world. 'A rollicking post-Cold War terrorism tale' Sun HeraldThe Lachlan Fox SeriesFox HuntPatriot ActBlood OilLiquid GoldRed IcePraise for James Phelan:'James Phelan has produced a big, juicy, rollicking tale in the spirit of Robert Ludlum.

We haven't seen an international thriller like this for a long time' Jeffery Deaver'A fast and furious ride through a complicated maze of timely political intrigue.

James Phelan has earned a new avid fan' Steve Berry'A corker ...

Phelan writes in swift, gritty prose, never wasting a word' Sydney Morning Herald

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472129260

Other Formats

Save 22%

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by James Phelan   |  View all

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

Also in the The Lachlan Fox Series series   |  View all

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99