Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Celestine Prophecy : how to refresh your approach to tomorrow with a new understanding, energy and optimism, Paperback / softback Book

The Celestine Prophecy : how to refresh your approach to tomorrow with a new understanding, energy and optimism Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

This extremely readable and addictive parable has become a breakout word-of-mouth hit for its uncanny ability to renew your understanding of life, connections and perspective with fresh vigour.

From the multimillion-bestselling author, James Redfield, and perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle. 'The Celestine Prophecy has already reached cult status...

It homes in on the deepest, most urgent search of our times - the search for meaning...

This is a book like no other.' - THE TELEGRAPH'If you've ever wondered what the formula is for an "inspirational" bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further' ?

GUARDIAN'A spiritual classic... A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friends' - JOAN BORYSENKO, author of Fire in the Soul*******************************************************************************You have never read a book like this before... The Celestine Prophecy contains secrets that are currently changing our world.

Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, it tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now...and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come. The story it tells is a gripping one of adventure and discovery, but it is also a guidebook that has the power to crystalize your perceptions of why you are where you are in life...and to direct your steps with a new energy and optimism as you head into tomorrow. A book that comes along just once in a lifetime to change lives forever.

Information

Other Formats

£10.99

£8.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information