logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the The Marc Dane series series

Description

For readers of The Fox by Frederick Forsyth and I Am Pilgrim comes an action-packed race against time to stop the release of a deadly bioweapon.

The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author or Nomad. A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity. A mysterious scientist with a terrible secret is abducted. A lethal contagion threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East. Ex-M16 officer Marc Dane faces a deadly race against time to stop a devastating attack - before a new kind of weapon is unleashed... What price would you pay to stop a global catastrophe?Praise for the Marc Dane series:'Unputdownable.

A must-read' Wilbur Smith'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail'An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless' Choice'Explosive' Irish Examiner'This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places' Closer'A killer of a thriller' Weekend Sport

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785765223

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Marc Dane series series   |  View all

£12.99

£9.95

£7.99

£6.95

£7.99

£6.95

£7.99

£6.95