Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


La Petite Mort, CD / Album Cd

La Petite Mort CD / Album

by James


13th studio album by the British alternative rock band. Featuring the tracks 'Frozen Britain', 'Interrogation' and 'Quicken the Dead', the album, said to be a tribute to lead singer Tim Booth's late mother, debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Walk Like You
  2. Curse Curse
  3. Moving On
  4. Gone Baby Gone
  5. Frozen Britain
  6. Interrogation
  7. Bitter Virtue
  8. All in My Mind
  9. Quicken the Dead
  10. All I'm Saying


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0711297510423


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops