Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Spy Master: Silent Enemy and The Walk of Death : Books 5 and 6, Paperback / softback Book

Spy Master: Silent Enemy and The Walk of Death : Books 5 and 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Spy Master series


The fifth and sixth installments of this exciting spy series set in Tudor England, amid the intrigue and danger of Henry VIII's royal court, from the authors of books in the bestselling BEAST QUEST series. In DEADLY STORM the royal court of King Henry VIII is on the move - and in danger!

A terrible storm forces the court to shelter in a nearby castle.

The King is in disguise, and he's not the only person with a secret.

Death stalks the castle - but is it the dreaded plague or something even more sinister?

When a servant is found dead, it's clear that something terrible is going on.

Can young spy, Jack Briars, and his friend, Cat Thimblebee, solve the mystery before the King himself becomes a target?

While in FATAL VOYAGE, Jack and Cat are once again called upon to save the King's life, this time aboard his majestic new ship, Fair Anne.

But will this adventure leave the pair all at sea? A thrilling adventure series featuring young spy Jack Briars and his friend, Cat Thimblebee.

This is WOLF HALL for children.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical
  • ISBN: 9781444010770



We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.