Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Moon Dog : A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship, Paperback / softback Book

Moon Dog : A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship between a lost boy, a daring girl and the dog next door - from an author celebrated for her honest, heartfelt and inclusive stories. Marcus and Delilah couldn't be more different. He is as big as she is tiny. As angry and lost as she is tremendous and brave. But they share a dream: to own a dog of their own. So when a mystery pup turns up in the empty house next door, Marcus can't believe his luck.

He visits him every night and names him Moon Dog. But it's soon clear that Moon Dog is in danger, and when Marcus and Delilah discover a dark secret it will test their bravery and their friendship.

Can they work together to save their dream dog?From the much-loved author of A Room Full of Chocolate and How to Fly with Broken Wings.

Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and I, Cosmo.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops