Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Baby, It's You, Paperback / softback Book

Baby, It's You Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" --Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling authorIn the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love. (90,000 words)

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:432 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown & Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781455515172

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:432 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown & Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781455515172