Baby, It's You, Paperback / softback Book

Baby, It's You Paperback / softback

Description

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" --Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling authorIn the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love. (90,000 words)

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781455515172

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops