Can't Let Go, Paperback Book

Description

Who do you turn to when there is no one left to trust?

An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. `Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp' Sophie HannahBeth Stephens has built her life on a lie.

For ten years she has kept a horrifying secret. Or so she thinks. When Beth opens the first mysterious note she is terrified.

Someone is stalking her every footstep. And it's clear they are determined to exact revenge.

All too quickly Beth's carefully constructed world begins to unravel.

Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely...

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops