Snow White and the Seven Dwarves, Hardback Book

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves Hardback


"My First Reading Book": It is an illustrated first reading series for 3- to 5-year-olds.

It is an delightful retelling of a classic fairytale, with bright and imaginative drawings throughout.

It includes an interactive spread that encourages young children to read, write and observe.

It offers appropriate vocabulary and support for those beginning to learn to read by themselves.

It includes other titles such as "Cinderella", "Goldilocks and the Three Bears", "The Three Little Pigs", "The Gingerbread Man", "Red Riding Hood", "The Ugly Duckling", and "Puss in Boots".

Snow White is driven into the woods by her cruel and jealous stepmother.

Though she is looked after by the seven dwarves in their home, the stepmother tricks her with a fatally poisoned apple.

A handsome prince awakens her with a kiss and they live happily ever after.

This classic story is retold in this enchanting book, which is illustrated throughout with lively drawings.

The simple vocabulary and familiar language means that children can follow as you read or try for themselves.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 24 pages, illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Anness Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781843228509


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops