Dangerous Minds, Hardback Book

Description

The New York Times bestseller!DANGEROUS MINDS is a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon from Janet Evanovich, beloved author of the No. 1 bestsellers in the Stephanie Plum series. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton and J D Robb.Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus has lost his island of solitude and wants it back.

The Pacific island had a mountain, beaches, a rainforest, and a volcano. And now it's gone. Poof! Vanished without a trace.Boyishly charming Emerson Knight likes nothing better than solving an unsolvable mystery.

Finding a missing island is better than Christmas morning in the Knight household.

When clues start leading to a dark and sinister secret, Emerson will need to assemble a crack team for help.

Since a crack team isn't available, he enlists his cousin Vernon and Riley Moon.

Riley Moon has a Harvard business degree and can shoot the eyes out of a grasshopper at fifty feet, but she can't figure out how to escape Emerson Knight's odd world.

Vernon has been Emerson's loyal and enthusiastic partner in crime since childhood.Together, this mismatched trio will embark on a world-wide investigation that will expose a conspiracy one hundred years in the making.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472225580

Other Formats

£19.99

£15.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Janet Evanovich   |  View all