Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Project X CODE: Lime Book Band, Oxford Level 11: Maze Craze: Into the Maze, Paperback / softback Book

Project X CODE: Lime Book Band, Oxford Level 11: Maze Craze: Into the Maze Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Jon Stuart

Part of the Project X CODE series

Paperback / softback


Project X CODE is a book-by-book series built for struggling readers aged 6 and above. Welcome to Micro World, invented by Macro Marvel - an amazing theme park where you have to shrink to get in!

Disaster struck when CODE, the computer that controlled the park and the robots inside, went wrong and started shrinking everyone.

A year later, with the park about to relaunch, things go wrong again!

Team X must return to help Mini Marvel with another mission - to avoid the malfunctioning BITEs, reset the zones, and find the park's new engineer Ace!In this book, Team X and Mini explore the hedge maze in the Maze Craze zone, but there are some surprises around the maze's corners.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops