Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Drunk on Love : The sparkling new rom-com from the author of the 'sexiest and smartest romances' (Red), Paperback / softback Book

Drunk on Love : The sparkling new rom-com from the author of the 'sexiest and smartest romances' (Red) Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances.

This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' Red MagazineHave you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.comPreorder the next sparkling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory now! ................................... Nothing goes to your head as fast as a taste of love . . . Margot Noble needs some relief from the stress of running her family winery.

Enter Luke: sexy, charming, and best of all in the too-small world of Napa, a stranger, promising to be the perfect one-night stand she'll never have to see again.

That is, until Luke walks in the next morning as their newest hire. And with the attraction still bubbling between them, Margot is finding it a challenge to keep things purely professional. Luke Williams had it all, but when burnout causes him to quit his high-salary tech job in Silicon Valley and move back to Napa, he doesn't want to tell the world - or his mom, who loves bragging about her successful son - why he's now working at a winery.

The only thing Luke knows for certain is that he wants more with his smart and sexy new boss.

But even if they can find a way to be together that wouldn't be an ethical nightmare, would such a successful woman really want a tech-world dropout? ................................... PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!'A charming, warm, sexy gem' ROXANE GAY'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' Vogue'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' Elle'Steamy and swoonworthy' PopSugar'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' Refinery29If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms:The Wedding DateThe ProposalThe Wedding PartyRoyal HolidayParty of TwoWhile We Were DatingDrunk on Love

Information

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Jasmine Guillory  |  View all