Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Wedding Date : A feel-good romance to warm your heart, Paperback / softback Book

The Wedding Date : A feel-good romance to warm your heart Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this 'charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' (Roxane Gay). On the eve of his ex's wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one.

Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend... Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do.

But Drew's proposal proves hard to resist. After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley.

Too bad they can't stop thinking about each other... It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information