The Last Days of Jack Sparks : The most chilling and unpredictable thriller of the year, Paperback Book

The Last Days of Jack Sparks : The most chilling and unpredictable thriller of the year Paperback

Description

***THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER***'Magnificent' Alan Moore'I couldn't put the book down' Ron Howard'Chilling and utterly immersive' M.

R. Carey It was no secret that journalist Jack Sparks had been researching the occult for his new book.

No stranger to controversy, he'd already triggered a furious Twitter storm by mocking an exorcism he witnessed.Then there was that video: forty seconds of chilling footage that Jack repeatedly claimed was not of his making, yet was posted from his own YouTube account.Nobody knew what happened to Jack in the days that followed - until now. 'Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell' Ron Howard, director of Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind and The Da Vinci Code'Brilliantly paced, utterly compelling, I didn't have *a clue* what would happen' Toby Whithouse'Super spooky and addictively written' Heat'We fell hard for Jason Arnopp's whip-smart and impulsive thriller . . . meet your new favourite book' iBooks Store'Wittier than the lovechild of Stephen Fry and Charlie Brooker, scarier than watching The Exorcist in an abandoned asylum' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three'This is The Omen for the social media age' Chris Brookmyre'Ingenious and funny . . . A magnificent millennial nightmare' Alan MooreDISCOVER THIS YEAR'S MOST TALKED-ABOUT THRILLER - perfect for fans of Stephen King, Irvine Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9780356506852

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jason Arnopp   |  View all