Ava's Gift, Paperback Book

Description

On the heels of his critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling debut novel, The Returned, Jason Mott delivers a spellbinding tale of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Louisa Douglas, Daniela Sacerdoti and Jodi Picoult.A freak accident reveals a secret that 13-year-old Ava has been terrified to share.Ava has a unique gift: she can heal others of their physical ailments.

Now, the whole world knows, and people from all over the globe want to glimpse the wonder of a miracle.But Ava's ability comes at a cost, and as she grows weaker with each healing, she finds herself having to decide just how much she's willing to sacrifice in order to save the ones she loves most.Full of intrigue and suspense, Ava's Gift captures the imagination and will have readers enchanted until the very last page.Published in America as The Wonder of All Things Praise for Jason Mott's The Returned:`Fantastically readable.' The Times'It will...make you question what it means to be human and what you'd do in a similar situation' The Sun'Get in early before the hype begins' - Star Magazine

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781848453616

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jason Mott