Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Thirteen Reasons Why, Paperback / softback Book

Thirteen Reasons Why Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.** Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush.

Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright PlacesA stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. http://po.st/UKHelplines

Information

Save 12%

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information