logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Pepper Party Is Completely Cursed (The Pepper Party #3), Paperback Book

The Pepper Party Is Completely Cursed (The Pepper Party #3) Paperback

Part of the The Pepper Party series

Description

Curses and ghouls are running amok in this spootacular, hilarious family comedy for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.

Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family.

For the Pepper family, Halloween means costumes, candy, and... curses? When Beta Max puts on Great-Grandfather Presto's ancient magic hat for some spooky fortune-telling, he never expects his wild predictions to come true. But soon a poltergeist is haunting the hallways, his parents are zombies, and a full moon has transformed the family dog into a Chihuawolf! Can Beta stop the curse from turning the Pepper home into a real house of horrors?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781338297065

£5.99

£4.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops