Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Outriders, Paperback / softback Book

Outriders Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

An explosive Military SF novel, for fans of Dan Abnett and Jack Campbell.

A daring hostage rescue leads to the discovery of an imminent terrorist attack.

Thanks to the Outriders, thousands of lives are saved.

Until they aren't. Despite the intelligence and the warnings provided by the unit, the terrorist attack goes off unhindered.

What was supposed to be a triumph becomes a tragedy, and a "mission completed" completely unravels. And when they learn the reasons why, the Outriders find themselves tasked with stopping a war before it can ever start.

A dangerously cunning woman who most assuredly should be dead has seemingly returned. And her plans aren't just devastating, they might be unstoppable.

How do you defeat a hidden enemy when you can't let them know they've been discovered?

You send in the Outriders.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:572 pages
  • Publisher:ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781525230585

Other Formats

£24.99

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:572 pages
  • Publisher:ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781525230585