Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Level 8-9: Mixed Pack, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Level 8-9: Mixed Pack Multiple copy pack

Illustrated by Nicolas Aznarez, Pierre Kleinhouse, Joe Todd-Stanton, Victoria Assanelli, Anais Goldemberg

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories series

Multiple copy pack


TreeTops Greatest Stories offers children some of the worlds best-loved tales in a collection of timeless classics.

Top children's authors and talented illustrators work together to bring to life our literary heritage for a new generation, engaging and delighting children. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. Each book contains inside cover notes to help children explore the content, supporting their reading development.

Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links and activities to support guided reading, writing, speaking and listening. This pack contains six books, one of each of the following titles: Tall and Tiny, The Lambton Worm, Icarus, Sea Stories, The Magic Cow and Puss in Boots.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Jeanne Willis  |  View all