logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Gracefully You : Finding Beauty and Balance in the Everyday, Hardback Book

Gracefully You : Finding Beauty and Balance in the Everyday Hardback

Description

Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day-perfect for fans of Jessica Alba's The Honest Life and Kate Hudson's Pretty Happy.

The frustrations and challenges that come with modern living can leave us feeling stressed, overwhelmed, and disconnected.

In Gracefully You, Jenna Dewan uses her own deeply personal journey to show you how to find your true voice, connect to your deeper self, and live with grace. From demonstrating how movement is essential to feeling good (whether it's by going on a nature hike or dancing with your friends) to providing mantras that will help you begin each day with good intentions, Jenna shares clear advice on how you can cultivate happiness in every aspect of your life. Learn how to create a home sanctuary, connect with nature to restore balance, foster healthy relationships of all kinds by establishing physical and spiritual boundaries, and maintain space for your own identity through it all.

Filled with stunning photos, Gracefully You is a beautiful, insightful, and powerful vision for anyone who wants to feel better, focus on what's important, and maintain a sense of balance-all with strength and grace.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 256 pages, 4-C photos throughout;
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family & relationships
  • ISBN: 9781501191510

Other Formats

£25.00

£18.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jenna Dewan