All The Dark Secrets: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 1, Hardback Book

All The Dark Secrets: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 1 Hardback

Part of the The Families of Fairley Terrace series


All The Dark Secrets is a powerful saga in the Families of Fairley Terrace series from Jennie Felton, in the grand tradition of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox, of one woman's quest for happiness after a bitter tragedy, filled with romance, drama and triumph in adversity.When terrible tragedy strikes at the local colliery, the residents of Fairley Terrace's ten houses suffer more than one loss and, for Maggie Donovan at number six, the world turns upside down.

Turning for comfort to the one man she can trust, she finds a sudden and undeniable passion instead.

But any future with Josh Withers seems a betrayal of her past, and Maggie realises the only way to survive is to conceal a very dark secret of her own...For more of the Families of Fairley Terrace, look for the next compelling sagas in the series: The Miner's Daughter and The Girl Below Stairs.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sagas
  • ISBN: 9781472209825

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops