The Brontes : The Complete Novels in One Sitting, Hardback Book

The Brontes : The Complete Novels in One Sitting Hardback


For all who have longed for Mr. Rochester with Jane Eyre or imagined themselves out on the moors with Heathcliff in Wuthering Heights , here are each of the novels of Charlotte, Emily, and Anne Bronte packed into one pocket-sized tome.

Enjoy them in small bites or devour its contents in a single sitting.

Featuring synopses, character profiles, and illustrations, the list of novels include Jane Eyre, Shirley, Villette, The Professor, Wuthering Heights, Agnes Grey ,and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall .


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 200 pages, Two-colour art throughout
  • Publisher: Running Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies (non-poetry)
  • ISBN: 9780762448449


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops