logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Little Secrets : 'For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines, EPUB eBook

Little Secrets : 'For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'Shocking, twisted and brilliant. For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn. Excellent' Will Dean
______________________

5* reader reviews:

'A first-class thriller'

'A must-read'
'I was instantly hooked'
'A real page-turner'
'Grips you from the start and doesn't let go till the end'
'This book is just perfection'
'The ending is incredibly powerful'
'Had me gripped and couldn't turn the pages quick enough'
______________________

All it takes to unravel a life... is one home truth.


Marin used to have it all. She's married to the love of her life, Derek, she owns a chain of upscale hair salons, and is admired in her community as head of a loving family. Until the world falls apart the day her son Sebastian is taken...

A year later, Marin is a shadow of herself. The police search has gone cold. The publicity has faded. She and her husband rarely speak. With her sanity ebbing, Marin hires a private investigator to pick up where the police left off.

But instead of finding Sebastian, she learns that Derek is having an affair with a much younger woman. This discovery sparks Marin back to life. She's lost her son; she's not about to lose her husband. Derek's mistress is an enemy with a face, which means this is a problem Marin can fix. Permanently.

'You don't just read this book; you inhale it' Mary Kubica

'A dark and dazzling treat for crime fiction fans' Mark Edwards

'Outstanding... Simply fantastic' Alex Lake

Information

£3.99

£3.19

Available to Download

Also by Jennifer Hillier   |  View all

£12.99

£10.79

£20.99

£15.45

£8.99

£8.15