Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Wrong Move, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

The Wrong Move eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Charlotte Hamblin

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

Brought to you by Penguin. YOU THOUGHT IT WAS THE PERFECT FLAT... When Jessie moves into a flatshare at Maver Place, she's finally found a decent place to live. And when she's befriended by fellow tenants Lauren and Sofie, she's got great flatmates to share it with. You think she's safe. You think she can trust these people. You're wrong. When you flatshare, how well do you really know the people that you're living with?A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House. (c) Jennifer Savin 2020 (P) Penguin Audio 2020

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jennifer Savin