Even Fairies Fart, Hardback Book

Description

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes!

In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters. Rebecca Ashdown's delightful colors and funny expressions will leave readers snickering.

Perfect for fans of The Paper Bag Princess and Not All Princesses Dress in Pink.

Bottom line: When children realize that everybody else messes up, maybe they'll feel better about messing up, too.

Perfect for bedtime and for the classroom. Witches can be very whiny. Kings and queens don't share. Monsters sometimes want their mommies. Mermaids HATE to comb their hair.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9780062436238

£12.99

£10.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops