The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (books 1-3), Paperback Book

The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (books 1-3) Paperback

Part of the Summer series


The bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series is now available is one gorgeous new edition, with exclusive material inside!She has only ever loved two boys . . . Isabel spends every summer at the beach. But this summer is different. This is the summer she turns pretty - the year two brothers will notice her for the first time.Conrad - unavailable, aloof - who she's been in love with forever.Jeremiah - friendly, relaxed - the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.Friendship is no longer enough.

From first kisses to first loves, seasons pass, promises are made and hearts are broken. Now Isabel must make the most difficult decision of all.Experience first love's butterflies with The Summer I Turned Pretty Collection - for the first time all three books together in one. Who will you choose?*Contains exclusive extra material inside, including Conrad's letters to Isabel*The complete series includes: The Summer I Turned Pretty, It's Not Summer Without You, and We'll Always Have Summer.'This book is what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen About the author:Jenny Han is the New York Time Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School.

She lives in Brooklyn.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 880 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780141353821

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops