The Summer I Turned Pretty, Paperback / softback Book

The Summer I Turned Pretty Paperback / softback

Part of the Summer series

Description

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house.

It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with foreverFriendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time.

It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling authorRead the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780141330532

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops