Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Paperback / softback Book

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The book that started it all! All three books in the To All The Boys I've Loved Before series have been made into feature length films for NETFLIX. A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control! The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han Jenny's other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and made into a series For teens who love to swoon.

Excellent writing that will make your heart soar. REVIEWS "Lara Jean's personality - goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naive when it comes to boys - give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own.

Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)." - Publishers Weekly "An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love." - Kirkus "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist "In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn." - School Library Journal "One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014" - TeenVogue.com "This book is amazing." - HelloGiggles.com "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist

Information

Other Formats

Save 3%

£8.99

£8.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information