Jericho: Seasons 1 and 2, DVD  DVD


The complete seasons 1 and 2 of the US drama series about the lives of the residents of a small Kansas town who awake one morning to see a nuclear mushroom cloud on the horizon.

Thrown into chaos and confusion by events, the population must quicky organise themselves to face the problems that lay in store for them, not least of which is a rapid breakdown in law and order.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Fallout', 'Four Horsemen', 'Walls of Jericho', 'Federal Response', '9:02', 'Long Live the Mayor', 'Rogue River ', 'Crossroads', 'Vox Populi', 'The Day Before', 'Black Jack', 'Heart of Winter', 'Semper Fidelis', 'Winter's End', 'One Man's Terrorist', 'A.K.A.', 'Casus Belli', 'One If By Land', 'Coalition of the Willing' and 'Why We Fight'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Reconstruction', 'Condor', 'Jennings and Rall', 'Oversight', 'Termination for Cause', 'Sedition' and 'Patriots and Tyrants'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437962935
  • Catalogue number: PHE9629
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops