Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Fire Bird : Book 6, Paperback Book

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Fire Bird : Book 6 Paperback

Illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters

Part of the Evie's Magic Bracelet series

Description

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly?Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel.

Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444934441

£5.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops