logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Silver Unicorn : Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Silver Unicorn : Book 1 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters

Part of the Evie's Magic Bracelet series

Description

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk to animals?

One morning Evie gets a parcel in the post from her Grandma Iris in Jamaica.

Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when her friend meets a frightened silver unicorn.

But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!

This is the first in a sensational seven-book series by Jessica Ennis-Hill, World Book Day ambassador and inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444934397