logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Someone Else's House : You're not the only one with the key..., Paperback / softback Book

Someone Else's House : You're not the only one with the key... Paperback / softback

Description

Real reader reactions to Jess Vallance'I read this in two sittings but could have read it in one if it wasn't so late!' *****'A book you can't put down, amazing read' *****'Great for fans of Ruth Ware' *****'I genuinely had no idea what was going to happen at the end until I reached the last page.' *****____________We all want to live like a local.

Stay in a 'home away from home'. But if it's someone else's house, then you're not the only one with the key. Lauren has finally dumped her dead-weight boyfriend, and what better way to celebrate a break-up than by going on holiday with your best friend?

Except the holiday isn't turning out as planned - their cosy twosome has become a three and while Barcelona might be heaven, their rented apartment is anything but.

It's small, shabby but, more than that, Lauren can't help but feel hunted. As the strange incidents escalate, Lauren and her friends decide to make their escape.

But it's when they leave that the real danger begins. A twisty story of lies, obsession and paranoia that will have you looking over your shoulder as you rush to turn the pages.

Perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, The Girlfriend by Michelle Francis, The Last Mrs Parrish by Liv Constantine and The Holiday by T.M.

Logan.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751572650

Other Formats

Also by Jessica Vallance   |  View all