Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


What's Your Pleasure?, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

What's Your Pleasure? Vinyl / 12" Album

by Jessie Ware


Fourth studio album by the English singer-songwriter, featuring collaborations with Shungudzo Kuyimba, Kindness, Clarence Coffee Jr., Metronomy and former Badbadnotgood sound whiz Matthew Tavares.

Track Listing

  1. Spotlight
  2. What's Your Pleasure?
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save a Kiss
  6. Adore You
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don't Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508828270


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops