Accidentally on Purpose: Heartbreaker Bay Book 3, Paperback Book

Accidentally on Purpose: Heartbreaker Bay Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Heartbreaker Bay series

Description

Accidentally On Purpose is the third in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force.

Elle Wheaton's priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes.

Then there's the muscular wall of stubbornness that's security expert Archer Hunt - who comes before everything else.

No point in telling Mr. "Feels-Free Zone" that, though. Elle will just see other men until she gets over Archer...which should only take a lifetime...Archer's wanted the best for Elle ever since he sacrificed his law-enforcement career to save her.

Their chemistry could start the next San Francisco earthquake and he craves her 24/7, but Archer doesn't want to be responsible for the damage.

The alternative? Watch her go out with guys who aren't him... As far as Archer's concerned, nobody is good enough for Elle.

But when he sets out to prove it by sabotaging her dates, she gets mad - and things get hot as hell.

Now Archer has a new mission: prove to Elle that her perfect man has been here all along...Want more warm, funny romance?

Check out the other Heartbreaker Bay novels, Sweet Little Lies and The Trouble With Mistletoe, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472244833

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops