Making Your Mind Up, Paperback / softback Book

Making Your Mind Up Paperback / softback

Description

Jill Mansell's engaging and romantic bestseller MAKING YOUR MIND UP is perfect for readers of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde.

Reviewers love Jill's books: 'Warm, witty and wise' Daily Mail Lottie Carlyle isn't looking for love when she meets her new boss, Tyler Klein.

Living in a beautiful cottage with her two adorable - sometimes - kids in an idyllic village in the Cotswolds, on good terms with her ex-husband and with friends all around, she's happy enough with her lot.

But Tyler's perfect for Lottie and quickly she falls for him - and he for her.

Unfortunately, there's a problem. For reasons that are totally unfair, Lottie's children HATE Tyler.

When a rival for Lottie's affections comes on the scene in the shape of charmer Seb, the children adore him, and he's certainly a distraction.

But he's not Tyler - and he's not even at all what he seems.

Lottie's got a problem - but thanks, in classic Jill Mansell style, to a tobogganing accident and a delicious series of mix-ups, all will be revealed and true love will find a way. What readers are saying about Making Your Mind Up: 'A heart-warming story that kept me engrossed, made me laugh, cry and in the end made me feel good' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Highly recommended as a book that has everything, including a sense of humour that keeps popping up unexpectedly and has you laughing out loud' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'By far my favourite Jill Mansell book.

I just can't fault it' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jill Mansell   |  View all