logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

#famous, Hardback Book

Description

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E.

Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame-and love-are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9780062430038

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops