Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Boy 23, Paperback / softback Book

Boy 23 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Boy 23 isn't in My Place any more. He can't see The Screen, he can't hear The Voice. Boy 23 is alone. One dark night, Boy 23 is thrown in the back of the van and driven out of My Place - the only home he has ever known.

He is abandoned in a forest with a rucksack containing the bare essentials for survival.

Before the van drives away, a voice tells him he must run as far as he can.

His life depends on it. Boy 23 has never known another human. Boy 23 has never even been outside. So who is he? Why do people want to kill him? And more to the point, who is the voice that wants to save him?

A hugely fast-paced dystopian page-turner which by the end will leave you in a state of shock.

For fans of Chaos Walking and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror.

Information

£7.99

£7.49

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information