Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Safe House : The most gripping thriller you’ll read in 2021, Paperback / softback Book

Safe House : The most gripping thriller you’ll read in 2021 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'You'll be gripped' HeatSHE LIED TO PROTECT A KILLER.

NOW THERE'S NOWHERE LEFT TO HIDE. . . The morning after a great storm, a woman arrives in a remote Cornish village. But Charlie, as she now calls herself, steers clear of the locals and keeps a low profile - because she has a terrible secret.

Recently released from prison after providing a false alibi for the man she loved, Charlie wants to move on and start afresh.

But someone, somewhere, is watching her, determined that she will never get that second chance. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Alex Michaelides and Harriet Tyce_____________________'Clever plotting, a hugely confident sense of place, and more suspects than you can shake a stick at' Caz Frear, bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies'Revenge is a dish served with lashings of relish in this vivid, blackly comic suspense novel' Louise Candlish on Sticks and Stones

Information

Other Formats

Save 8%

£7.99

£7.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information