After the Rain : The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You, Paperback / softback Book

After the Rain : The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You Paperback / softback

Description

'Jo Watson's writing puts you in a better mood. Brilliant' Goodreads reviewer The hilarious new rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You.

Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne. Some opposites attract; some rip each other's clothes off. Stormy-Rain and Marcus could not be more different: she's a free-spirited, rainbow-haired hippie; he wears a suit and over-shines his already too-shiny shoes.

She believes in auras; he's governed by logic and doesn't believe in Fate.

But Fate believes in them... So what happens when their worlds collide - and they are forced to embark on an epic road trip to catch a plane to a wedding on the other side of the world? The clock is ticking...and they're seriously ticking each other off.

But Stormy and Marcus are about to discover just how thin the line between love and hate really is. 'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'A brilliant read' Hopeless RomanticsFor more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You. Preorder Jo's new rom-com The Great Ex-Scape now! Just search: 9781472257758

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472257741

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops