Burning Moon : A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles, Paperback Book

Burning Moon : A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles Paperback


'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You.

We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud!

Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect... For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's other unmissable rom-coms, Almost A Bride, Finding You and Love To Hate You!Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now!

Just search: 9781472257734


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472237927

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jo Watson   |  View all