logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Burning Moon : A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles, Paperback / softback Book

Burning Moon : A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles Paperback / softback

Description

'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You.

We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud!

Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect... Don't miss Jo's laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Love You, Love You Not, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape. Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson: 'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads 'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics Preorder Jo's new rom-com You, Me, Forever now!

Just search: 9781472265531

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472237927

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops