Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: The Complete First Season, DVD  DVD

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: The Complete First Season DVD

Starring Kazuyuki Okitsu, Ayako Kawasumi

Directed by Naokatsu Tsuda



All 26 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime adapted from the manga series by Hirohiko Araki.

Set in the 19th and 20th centuries, the story follows the battle between two young men, Jonathan Joestar (voice of Kazuyuki Okitsu) and Dio Brando (Takehito Koyasu), an orphan who plans to take over the Joestar family, turning into a powerful vampire in the process by donning a mysterious mask.

The episodes are: 'Dio the Invader', 'A Letter from the Past', 'Youth With Dio', 'Overdrive', 'The Dark Knights', 'Tomorrow's Courage', 'Sorrowful Successor', 'Bloody Battle!

JoJo & Dio', 'The Final Hamon!', 'New York's JoJo', 'The Game Master', 'The Pillar Man', 'JoJo Vs the Ultimate Lifeform', 'Ultimate Warriors from Ancient Times', 'A Hero's Proof', 'Lisa Lisa, Hamon Coach', 'The Deeper Plan', 'Von Stroheim's Revenge', 'A Race Towards the Brink', 'Young Caesar', 'A Hundred Against Two', 'A True Warrior', 'The Warrior of Wind', 'The Ties That Bind JoJo', 'The Birth of a Superbeing!!' and 'The Ascendant One'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops