Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Love is in the Air : The perfect romance to curl up with, Paperback / softback Book

Love is in the Air : The perfect romance to curl up with Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Maya is DONE with men. Christmas Day was meant to be the happiest day of her life: a picture perfect New York wedding in Central Park. Instead, air hostess Maya is working the Christmas Day flight from London to New York a week after Michael dumped her and got engaged to someone else in THE most public way possible. It's already the worst day ever. So when the grumpy passenger in seat 28c, pushes all her buttons and then complains about her service, it's the final straw.

Maya makes a pact: swear off men for one year and focus on herself, writing about one (fun and sometimes terrifying!) challenge a month in her new blog Flying Solo. But that no-longer grumpy and actually quite charming passenger keeps appearing, both on and off her flights...

Now life is about to take off in ways Maya could never have imagined. The utterly heartwarming and uplifting romance debut from Joanna Knowles, this is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Josie Silver.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information