logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) : A captivatingly cosy murder mystery, EPUB eBook

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) : A captivatingly cosy murder mystery EPUB

Part of the Hannah Swensen series

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Time is ticking for Hannah Swensen...

Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery, Double Fudge Brownie Murder, is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.

'With her usual wit and flair, amateur sleuth Hannah narrows down the list of suspects' - Publishers Weekly
Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage. With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery - let alone the town's most recent murder...

Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident. She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel. Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career. With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie...

What readers are saying about Double Fudge Brownie Murder:

'Great instalment in a great series!'

'Good romance and greatrecipes'

'A brilliant book - five stars'

Information

  • Format: EPUB
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472221421

Also by Joanne Fluke   |  View all

Also in the Hannah Swensen series