If They Knew : The Latest Crime Thriller Book You Must Read in 2018, Paperback / softback Book

If They Knew : The Latest Crime Thriller Book You Must Read in 2018 Paperback / softback

Description

I know who you are. I've come to pay you back. Nobody in Barbara Marsden's family knows about her past, least of all her daughter Helen.

But someone wants the truth to come out. When Helen discovers a sinister note at Barbara's house, she can't understand who would want to threaten her mother.

She's determined to find out who sent it, but soon realises her search might hurt her own family and put Barbara at risk... What really happened all those years ago? And who is going to end up paying the price? A gripping family drama of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780008294458

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Joanne Sefton