Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dark Light : A twisting and captivating supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 2), Paperback / softback Book

Dark Light : A twisting and captivating supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the Elizabeth Cage series

Paperback / softback

Description

The second novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter, Genevieve Cogman and Ben Aaronovitch. Dark light still filled my vision and I could see nothing. Elizabeth Cage has lost everything. Betrayed, terrified and alone, she finds refuge in the seemingly idyllic village of Greyston. But for Elizabeth, life is never quiet for long and she soon finds herself caught up in an ancient ceremony that culminates in violent death. Escape is her only option but how? And where to? With the Sorensen Clinic still after her, nowhere is safe. And no matter how far and fast she runs, trouble will always find her. Readers love Jodi Taylor: 'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series''I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair''Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!''Gripping and full of curious plot turns''An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

Information

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by JODI TAYLOR  |  View all

Also in the Elizabeth Cage series