Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Beautiful Tempest : Captivating historical romance at its best from the legendary bestseller, Paperback / softback Book

Beautiful Tempest : Captivating historical romance at its best from the legendary bestseller Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

In her final Malory-Anderson Family novel, Beautiful Tempest, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey reveals the tempestuous story of Jacqueline Malory whose furious desire for revenge leads to a confrontation with the handsome pirate who abducted her - and sparks a much steamier kind of desire.

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton. For the first time, James Malory and his Anderson in-laws agree on something: it's payback time for the culprit who dared to kidnap James and Georgina's beloved daughter Jack, even if she escaped unscathed. Jack is furious to be left behind when her father sails for the Caribbean in pursuit of the villain.

So when an intriguing stranger offers to lead her to the abductor, Jack sees an opportunity to deliver some Malory-style retribution herself. Things don't go quite according to plan when Jack ends up an unwilling 'guest' once more, on a ship sailing away from England.

But she soon realizes that her captor is no pirate at all, but a nobleman determined to settle an old score with her father - and what endangers her most is the increasingly passionate attraction between them. Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Let legendary author Johanna Lindsey capture your heart with her unforgettable romance.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Johanna Lindsey   |  View all