Supporting your high street Find out how »
Oakleaf Bearers (Ranger's Apprentice Book 4), Paperback / softback Book

Oakleaf Bearers (Ranger's Apprentice Book 4) Paperback / softback

Part of the Ranger's Apprentice series

Paperback / softback


Oakleaf Bearers is the fourth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. Evanlyn has been taken captive by a mysterious horseman.

Will's attempts to rescue her lead him into the territory of a fearsome new enemy.

Now, he must unite with old rivals to vanquish this greater threat.

But can the fragile truce survive the battle?Perfect for fans of J.R.R.

Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops