John Cale and Band: Live at Rockpalast, DVD  DVD

John Cale and Band: Live at Rockpalast DVD


Welsh maverick songwriter and ex-Velvet Underground member John Cale performs a live set for the German music television series Rockpalast in 1984.

The setlist includes 'Fear', 'Paris 1919', 'Waiting for the Man' and 'Close Watch'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 0885513903075
  • Catalogue number: MIG90307
  • Studio: Made In Germany
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops