John Fogerty: The Story Of, DVD DVD


Documentary focusing on American singer-songwriter John Fogerty.

The programme features an interview with the artist and live performances from across his career, including 'Have You Ever Seen the Rain?', 'Proud Mary', 'Born On the Bayou' and 'Joy of My Life'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4110959011166
  • Catalogue number: 1142477
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops