The Beastly Pirates, Paperback Book

Description

They're called The Beastly Piratesand this fearsome ugly bunchscour the seas for other piratesthey can gobble up for lunch. Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES - the scariest sailors on the seven seas. They're a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless.

Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew? WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime . . . unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite! Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781408849859

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops